Event

Savannah VOICE Festival 2018

Concerts / Cultural / Educational / Festivals / Food Event
Now – Aug 26, 2018

The Savannah VOICE Festival returns to the Hostess City to present the 6th Annual Festival Aug. 4-26, 2018 at various venues in and around Savannah. Please see below for a full list of concerts/events and locations.

"Pages in a Book"
7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 4 | Westin Savannah Harbor | $55-$65

"Death, by Aria Parts I and II"
2 and 5 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 5 | Christ Church Episcopal | $22 each

"VOICES in Sacred Song"
7 p.m. Monday, Aug. 6 | First Presbyterian Church | FREE

"Salon: Summer Blooms"
7 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 7 | Green Meldrim House | VOICE Society Exclusive | $75

Menotti's "The Telephone"
6 & 8 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 9 | Davenport House Museum | $22

Menotti's "The Telephone" - includes post-performance supper reception in the garden
7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 10 | Davenport House Museum | $65

Camp VOICE Showcase: "Stories Old and New"
2 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 11 | Yamacraw Center for the Arts | $22-$30

"Broadway Tales"
7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 11 | Asbury Memorial UMC | $35-$45

"It's a Funny Story: Marco Nistico in Recital"
5 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 12 | Jewish Educational Alliance | $35

"Masters in Recital"
7 p.m. Monday, Aug. 13 | Westin Savannah Harbor | $32-$40

"Denyce Graves Master Class"
7 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 14 | Charles H. Morris Center | $22-$30

"Sherrill Milnes Master Class"
7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 15 | Charles H. Morris Center | $22-$30

"The Audition Project"
7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 16 | Charles H. Morris Center | $22-$30

Humperdinck's "Hansel and Gretel"
12:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 17 | Yamacraw Center for the Arts | $32-$40

Ching's "Speed Dating Tonight!"
7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 17 | Charles H. Morris Center | $32-$40

Humperdinck's "Hansel and Gretel"
7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 18 | Yamacraw Center for the Arts | $32-$40

Ching's "Speed Dating Tonight"
2 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 19 | Charles H. Morris Center | $32-$40

"Madness and Mayhem"
7 p.m. Monday, Aug. 20 | Charles H. Morris Center | $35-$45

"Salon: Stories on the Gondola"
7 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 21 | Green Meldrim House | VOICE Society Exclusive | $75

Verdi's "La Traviata"
7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 22 | Charles H. Morris Center | $40-$50

"Come Together Master Class"
4 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 23 | Georgia Southern University Armstrong Campus Auditorium | FREE

"Kings of the High C's"
7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 23 | Charles H. Morris Center | $35-$45

"Fab 'Four' the Festival"
7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 24 | Charles H. Morris Center | $40-$50

Verdi's "La Traviata"
7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 25 | Charles H. Morris Center | $40-$50

Festival Finale and Gala Dinner: "Stories Great and Small"
5 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 26 | Plantation Club at the Landings | $37-$125

Venue

The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

1 Resort Dr.
Savannah, GA 31421
Admission
$22-$125

For More Information


Events Like This