Click here for information on the Savannah Safe initiative and updates related to COVID-19 including updated safety protocol, business updates and more. 




2020 Board of Directors

Pritpal Singh*, Chairman | General Manager, Perry Lane Hotel

Corey Jones*, Chairman-Elect | Owner, Lucky Savannah

Vaughnette Goode-Walker*, Immediate Past Chair | Owner/Operator, Footprints of Savannah Walking Tours

Jonathan Claughton*, Treasurer | President, Savannah River Boat Cruises

Directors Through 2020

Carey Ferrara* | Director of Marketing & Communications, Gaslight Group

Hollis Johnson | Owner, Above and Beyond Limousine Service

Greg Kelly | Executive Director, Savannah Airport Commission

Jody McIntyre | Director of Sales & Marketing, Marriott Savannah Riverfront

Directors Through 2021

Caleb Harkleroad | Vice President, Harkleroad Diamonds and Fine Jewelry

Ryan McMaken | Marketing & Managing Director, Savannah Music Festival

Elizabeth Seegar* | Owner, Satchel

Michael T. Owens | President/CEO, Tourism Leadership Council (TLC)

Directors Through 2022

Sarah Lamar* | Partner, Hunter Maclean

Mickey Minick | Executive Sales Director, Gray Line Savannah - Kelly Tours

Kimberly Phillips | Assistant Director, City Market

Craig Jeffress | General Manager, The Olde Pink House 

Eleanor Twiford | Associate VP Marketing & PR, SCAD   

Ex Officio Directors

Susan Broker | Director, Special Events, Film and Tourism

Amy Gaster | Owner, Tybee Vacation Rentals

William Hubbard* | President/CEO, Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce

Joseph Marinelli*  | President, Visit Savannah

Jon Pannell* | 2020 Chamber Chairman, Gray, Pannell & Woodward LLP

Albert J. Scott | Chairman, Chatham County Commission

Sherrie Spinks | General Manager, Savannah Convention Center

Alicia Miller Blakely | At Large, Post 2, City of Savannah, Alderman

* Indicates Executive Committee Member